Posted by: ISPP JSC | October 3, 2010

Political Psychology Preconference at SPSP 2011

The 2011 Political Psychology Preconference, held in conjunction with the annual SPSP meeting in San Antonio, Texas will take place on January 27, 2011.

This year’s speakers are:

Daniel Bar-Tal
Julia Becker & Nicole Tausch
Hannah Riley Bowles & May Al-Dabbagh
Stanley Feldman
Eran Halperin
Aaron Kay
Arie Kruglanski
Howie Lavine
Betsy Levy Paluck

Registration is now open and will close when space is filled or January 4th, whichever comes first.

The pre-conference will also include a poster session and a paper swap. To submit a poster or paper for inclusion, register for the pre-conference, or obtain more information, visit the pre-conference website.

The deadline for abstract submissions is December 15th.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: